My Journey To Learning JavaScript in 100 days.

Getting Prepped For The Experience

Good day one, good day all. I wish you a blissful Sunday as you start you new week. It's been really, really great being with you guys and I look forward to making more strides with you all in days to come.

Learning JavaScript in 100 days is not an easy task. It requires a lot of dedication and hard work to become proficient in the programming language. But if I am consistent and dedicated, it is possible to learn the basics of JavaScript within 100 days.

JavaScript is one of the most popular programming languages used by web developers today. It is used for developing interactive websites, creating mobile applications, and creating server-side applications. With the right approach and guidance, you can learn how to code in JavaScript within 100 days.

In order to make this a reality, I will need to make sure that I am consistent with my learning process and spend time writing code every day, As I said before it wouldn't be an easy task. By the end of the 100 days, I hope to have gained enough knowledge about JavaScript programming that I can confidently start building applications with it. Along the way, I plan to document my progress so that others may benefit from my experience as well. I will discuss the various aspects of learning JavaScript such as the best resources available online, tips for staying consistent with coding, and my own experiences as a programmer. By the end of this journey, you should have a better understanding of how to learn JavaScript as well as some tips for staying motivated during your own coding journey.

Stay positive, stay strong dear reader. Till we meet again. โค๏ธ๐Ÿ”ฅ

Ad Meliora!!!

ย